ha: Add auth method for HA IKEv1 key derivation
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 17:08:51 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 09:17:56 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commiteed20c21d363ce595531f843f37915b37a48aea5
tree42c53e7e82e9f5b2a71fdc4a64c0906efec3deb8
parent13f92f649e11eaa1f7ec6737e3cfc6fc9040a866
ha: Add auth method for HA IKEv1 key derivation

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libcharon/bus/bus.c
src/libcharon/bus/bus.h
src/libcharon/bus/listeners/listener.h
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_dispatcher.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_ike.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_message.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_message.h
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/phase1.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_init.c