Updated ITA-IMA finalize messages
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 16:57:55 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 1 May 2014 06:16:50 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
commiteebc1e75b2ca61336b275c0e74704e4ac64d1f48
tree59807d9b4bddd0f15a08e52a1a2929f881a18caa
parentbc2721b2f27ab75882ebb2675ac3679dcbb0091c
Updated ITA-IMA finalize messages
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation_agent.c
src/libpts/pts/components/ita/ita_comp_ima.c