conf: Replace deprecated OptionParser with ArgumentParser
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:57:45 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:58:07 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
commiteea58222d550b358fcfa0ff4a188fd98b6c54166
tree8ea0fea6ebfc71208df96be5cf29730f620262fd
parenta5b3c620917cee8cf992ebe3c0cfcc86ad960b48
conf: Replace deprecated OptionParser with ArgumentParser
conf/format-options.py