Fix tls_writer wrap functions
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 17:41:57 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 18:02:11 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
commiteea2bdb203f5ef0da5764b1b83dfbbeabf984b26
treebb29f482386e817a948f8bd15ec5773fd9669a55
parent823d2f503575ba08ff405ae5e624146fb512859a
Fix tls_writer wrap functions
src/libtls/tls_writer.c