Added an option to configure the maximum size of a fragment
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 10:48:32 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 10:54:58 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commitee6902ef7f69386cc73303e530736d2ba9423051
treeee99a761cadc44ee3cb38ec756e4b1dbe73896e5
parent7ae245f6851f8020da51963d63b6599d118d6134
Added an option to configure the maximum size of a fragment
man/strongswan.conf.5.in
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/task_manager_v1.c