asn1: Added tlsfeature OID
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 09:23:57 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 18:56:14 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
commitee402a22a3fe60ef71d7376e440e7d77c0268b2f
tree21f3837732b44406ab08fd2f85acd1a377b0dc4e
parent3e7a19bfa91e71fe93187caab1fafe987bbbe7c7
asn1: Added tlsfeature OID
src/libstrongswan/asn1/oid.txt