kernel-netlink: Cleanup and fix some HW offload code issues
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 18:34:43 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 09:29:57 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commitee26f7156fe1b54e79cf5b3bf9585edd397abd18
tree7f4bbda9f4bbedc44b0138e9e3eb8be74a4b2aef
parent338cc5812eb7a9bb2550ea2420f6d9dbb017fb8b
kernel-netlink: Cleanup and fix some HW offload code issues

Besides some style issues there were some incorrect allocations
for ethtool requests.
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c