support of xfrm marks for IKEv2
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 21:45:57 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 21:46:09 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
commitee26c537d7f78e16a1c94bcb933aca853f96bd3d
tree7ebb17b3dfd116212ca72ef694dd838e2f462821
parent02571374c43e70275492edde8fe14dab25db0fdf
support of xfrm marks for IKEv2
24 files changed:
src/libcharon/config/child_cfg.c
src/libcharon/config/child_cfg.h
src/libcharon/kernel/kernel_interface.c
src/libcharon/kernel/kernel_interface.h
src/libcharon/kernel/kernel_ipsec.h
src/libcharon/plugins/android/android_service.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_tunnel.c
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_klips/kernel_klips_ipsec.c
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/medcli/medcli_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/nm/nm_service.c
src/libcharon/plugins/sql/sql_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/uci/uci_config.c
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.c
src/starter/args.c
src/starter/confread.c
src/starter/confread.h
src/starter/keywords.h
src/starter/keywords.txt
src/starter/starterstroke.c
src/stroke/stroke_msg.h