testing: Version bump to 4.6.3 kernel and strongSwan 5.5.0
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 14:18:38 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 14:20:10 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commitee2644dd3f0d966a8e0de4a79135cd8dac1788cf
treefaddf1ffa46f2dd278b2cbe4f8f1065294ff2ff4
parenta8d650103643468ce4bace85c17a2edc1e399bd8
testing: Version bump to 4.6.3 kernel and strongSwan 5.5.0
testing/config/kernel/config-4.6 [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/testing.conf