nm: Allow disabling libnm-glib
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 12:24:37 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 10:13:03 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commitee22e8080f62bcb2d92ff76e3fe6613113723937
treee6d2bda513c3426a8b960b730ab3a610a959f7c5
parent4f60b72a8101837b306b18416e65426c4af80d47
nm: Allow disabling libnm-glib

The distros are eventually going to drop it, allow omitting it.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#86.
src/frontends/gnome/Makefile.am
src/frontends/gnome/configure.ac
src/frontends/gnome/properties/Makefile.am