ike-sa-manager: Allow plugins to provide IKE SPIs via a callback
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 14:55:41 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 14:39:45 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commitee090948993918a538d8da00de82376941e5caa5
tree0587b93e4ea7c1d4f54af598a845cda18d23f79f
parent301ccbe0a3f2000920a3c8384749b4352764aca0
ike-sa-manager: Allow plugins to provide IKE SPIs via a callback

Plugins must depend on `libcharon-sa-managers` to ensure the manager
exists.
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.c
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.h