configure: Reorder mgf1 in list of crypto plugins
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 09:42:40 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 09:44:30 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commitede17556ad73af0595152f6ec17a7ef97e27c61f
tree4fb509fb72b7db65bb37d8fef68b353b1d2cb991
parent8564535c23e2950af9d125701d35a84cdf8042b7
configure: Reorder mgf1 in list of crypto plugins
configure.ac