Renewed expired user certificate
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 20:52:26 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 07:28:37 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commitedd2ed860fd33603e257fd1d011f43c3186bfeaa
treee8ecfb113e4d941b014db2231b4c9c7a29ccd9b7
parent9b7f9ab5d22fecb93022299da9eca6de6ba19f92
Renewed expired user certificate
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/index.txt
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/index.txt.old
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/newcerts/29.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/serial
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/serial.old
testing/tests/ikev2/two-certs/hosts/carol/etc/ipsec.d/certs/carolCert-002.pem
testing/tests/ikev2/two-certs/hosts/carol/etc/ipsec.d/private/carolKey-002.pem