Moved reauth/pseudonym functionality from eap-sim-file to separate plugins, usable...
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 14:34:05 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 09:34:01 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commitedcb2dd35b9d94435837af4dbed068f2046fb24e
tree9887d416a70ba1d3a1b7b077fee3e02f73c2bb70
parentacb561373a0a0be3d2781ffb47045a0d309d10db
Moved reauth/pseudonym functionality from eap-sim-file to separate plugins, usable by any SIM/AKA backend
18 files changed:
configure.in
src/charon/Makefile.am
src/charon/plugins/eap_sim_file/eap_sim_file_card.c
src/charon/plugins/eap_sim_file/eap_sim_file_provider.c
src/charon/plugins/eap_simaka_pseudonym/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/eap_simaka_pseudonym/eap_simaka_pseudonym_card.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/eap_simaka_pseudonym/eap_simaka_pseudonym_card.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/eap_simaka_pseudonym/eap_simaka_pseudonym_plugin.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/eap_simaka_pseudonym/eap_simaka_pseudonym_plugin.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/eap_simaka_pseudonym/eap_simaka_pseudonym_provider.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/eap_simaka_pseudonym/eap_simaka_pseudonym_provider.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/eap_simaka_reauth/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/eap_simaka_reauth/eap_simaka_reauth_card.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/eap_simaka_reauth/eap_simaka_reauth_card.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/eap_simaka_reauth/eap_simaka_reauth_plugin.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/eap_simaka_reauth/eap_simaka_reauth_plugin.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/eap_simaka_reauth/eap_simaka_reauth_provider.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/eap_simaka_reauth/eap_simaka_reauth_provider.h [new file with mode: 0644]