error-notify: Don't stop sending notifies after removing a disconnected listener
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 09:54:50 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:07:24 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commited926a73dfa2cd5467b0a55f10ca3a52dcb53d54
tree683f7e24e068a73d2dc8c556c0619e3b7d7205c0
parent6138b8d629dbc1cb47eb9ee8a69c2b22589b0f77
error-notify: Don't stop sending notifies after removing a disconnected listener

This prevented new listeners from receiving notifies if they joined
after another listener disconnected previously, and if they themselves
disconnected their old connection would prevent them again from getting
notifies.
src/libcharon/plugins/error_notify/error_notify_socket.c