Check for SADB_X_NAT_T_NEW_MAPPING in PF_KEY kernel interface.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 08:07:43 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 13:31:10 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commited76b21652a46ead384ba2b372d40395de8bae82
tree845fa5161cd9c346e61ce881b2ce8ec961cdb246
parent668e84d904e9cacc4ef18b478f843312357a3721
Check for SADB_X_NAT_T_NEW_MAPPING in PF_KEY kernel interface.

FreeBSD 8 does not support SADB_X_NAT_T_NEW_MAPPING whereas Linux and
the previous FreeBSD NAT-T patch both do.
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c