printf-hook: Write to output stream instead of the FD directly when using Vstr
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:01:53 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 06:44:00 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
commited72f2d65e586a9168b9c461ba7f14d3284ad309
tree988c099fccc5e0e4d822b7bf241a88c413eba652
parentc17cbfdb7244e5553ae2e9e874c7ca7a2e3d8a9c
printf-hook: Write to output stream instead of the FD directly when using Vstr

This avoids problems when other stdio functions are used (fputs,
fwrite) as writes via Vstr/FD were always unbuffered.
src/libstrongswan/utils/printf_hook.c