NEWS about route reinstallation added.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:02:33 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 May 2012 13:24:48 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commited7186cbe11e6c6c92769a232390f1a68457024d
tree7a11f8d7cbd6c169cb7431ddc62298b191ae90cc
parentbc798c9ce8d4b6b214d9f6a01bd97b1d854c3bba
NEWS about route reinstallation added.
NEWS