'signal' is a keyword in MySQL 5.5
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 13:23:56 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 11:37:23 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commited05a1a3b78279fe64a56bd01ed4677f8d6754c5
tree18fe389feb65fd18aa469149fe7b5ee98f206b17
parentdad76a582880c2a8c8dec095b47e8b61ecd27fe9
'signal' is a keyword in MySQL 5.5

Fixes #251.
src/libcharon/plugins/sql/sql_logger.c