some more copyright updates
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 10:13:48 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 12:46:42 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commitecfdce8cb67aa6919ade9546af12aaeb5d750557
tree788e85b14bed6117efa661bfa690eab01d3a2afa
parentd35e45b939ab17ea618408bebdb8954750b5e1fc
some more copyright updates
src/libpts/pts/pts.c
src/libpts/pts/pts_database.c