vici: Move Python test dir and include it in sdist
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 13:58:01 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 15:53:19 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commitecf161e517efce53493ef4ce341cef0f3ad6b24d
treeb93644ff34ec7390904a51de36c9c5c48da23da3
parent6352954807a900a7aa781c565f8b30092f2a07dd
vici: Move Python test dir and include it in sdist

This is the recommended location and import config as it allows running the
tests against installed versions of the package.  And while the test file
itself is automatically included in the source distribution this way, the
__init__.py file is not, so we still have to update MANIFEST.in.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/MANIFEST.in
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/test/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/test/test_protocol.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/vici/test/__init__.py [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/vici/test/test_protocol.py [deleted file]