Load raw keys before possibly destroying the identity
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 11:46:23 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 11:48:34 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
commiteca499f3d9431a14d0aabe02288246318e23ec98
tree261cccc6c5c36af99d4333d020c96c6a1eacd838
parenta009aedb0bbb568b7b4d63a9931f3c69029e55c8
Load raw keys before possibly destroying the identity

If no identity (or %any) is configured the identification_t object is
destroyed and an invalid object was associated with the created pubkey
certificate.
Actually using %any does not work as the certificate would not match
when the client later provides an identity.
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_config.c