Add some common glib non-leaks to whitelist
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 12:23:00 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 17:19:36 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commitec8426a3499251892e7a222203fd939b22a88207
tree60f8ed102bcd5f044013bf7f81d447b70b059638
parentc4048cd61f9983abef6f114138488d1c34606775
Add some common glib non-leaks to whitelist
src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.c