Renamed ecp_format to ansi_format, as point formats in TLS use different identifiers
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 16:36:27 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 16:37:24 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
commitec7d4e70d3dd255441ee0ee2060b3a44de8ea3b8
tree8fc0adf18e67051f59841e6caff05b8cd2d4b007
parent3f5de7b65f61ab8dac61d74afa16142e4b91c41a
Renamed ecp_format to ansi_format, as point formats in TLS use different identifiers
src/libtls/tls_crypto.c
src/libtls/tls_crypto.h
src/libtls/tls_peer.c
src/libtls/tls_server.c