Added support for named attribute groups
authorHeiko Hund <hhund@astaro.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 14:45:36 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:09:31 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commitec7adea0073a603f1ba40c45a931ec7eadab25d9
tree5c0c319ada5f8f35408f42f4b0ada5fb5aee3a15
parentdb4ad736becd342c9b9b926801324f5ea5ab20df
Added support for named attribute groups

Add the possibility to group attributes by a name and assign these
groups to connections. This allows a more granular configuration of
which client will receive what atrributes.
12 files changed:
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/ike_config.c
src/libhydra/attributes/attribute_manager.c
src/libhydra/attributes/attribute_manager.h
src/libhydra/attributes/attribute_provider.h
src/libhydra/plugins/attr/attr_provider.c
src/libhydra/plugins/attr_sql/pool.c
src/libhydra/plugins/attr_sql/pool_attributes.c
src/libhydra/plugins/attr_sql/pool_attributes.h
src/libhydra/plugins/attr_sql/pool_usage.c
src/libhydra/plugins/attr_sql/sql_attribute.c
src/pluto/modecfg.c
testing/hosts/default/etc/ipsec.d/tables.sql