eap-radius: Add support for some basic IPv6-specific RADIUS attributes
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 09:36:15 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 09:23:33 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commitec490e68ae375056e42004d63f2e8dd96a4a5ae8
tree2e54428e6235656d52a1a1a2f71ec04d68b9dc9a
parent6d9cd1d66b9817c2975b63b49ef9e6b8ef9fc30e
eap-radius: Add support for some basic IPv6-specific RADIUS attributes

These are defined in RFC 6911.

Fixes #1001.
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius.c
src/libradius/radius_message.c
src/libradius/radius_message.h