traffic-selector: Don't end printf'ed list of traffic selectors with a space
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 14:25:05 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 11:13:06 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commitebeb8c87c5669fa2cd2d2e580e5c731e9d4cc922
tree42538160de09e6b35a3f03c1cafdc933b8336589
parentc2967484a0d44a1cb4e4aa323a31a7a48c5b8a03
traffic-selector: Don't end printf'ed list of traffic selectors with a space
src/libcharon/config/peer_cfg.c
src/libcharon/plugins/error_notify/error_notify_listener.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_child.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_dispatcher.c
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_list.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/quick_delete.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/quick_mode.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/child_create.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/child_delete.c
src/libstrongswan/selectors/traffic_selector.c
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_traffic_selector.c