printf-hook: Add some basic printf() string/integer test functions
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 10:19:11 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 09:05:37 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commitebca34d782fef5fe9ff930301079f5e119983c9e
tree4a858e677c6572a0abd4296098823fe7d6f26986
parent243048248b7c885186201a112484378b43116f66
printf-hook: Add some basic printf() string/integer test functions
src/libstrongswan/tests/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/tests/test_printf.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/tests/test_runner.c
src/libstrongswan/tests/test_runner.h