asn1: Support dates before 1970-01-01 (i.e. when time_t gets negative)
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 17:06:15 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:54:05 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commitebc665be4d3dfc6aab71caedb052e635d590c674
tree36c2e2656e25d7d0bc87011bb6b5fff32845fd06
parentaddc34d5f03962da12f12692b7e326f53c505474
asn1: Support dates before 1970-01-01 (i.e. when time_t gets negative)

On x86 we allow "overflows" around 1969/1970 but not for other dates.

Fixes #509.
src/libstrongswan/asn1/asn1.c
src/libstrongswan/asn1/asn1.h
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_asn1.c