Make IKE/EAP IDs available to TNC server/client
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 22:32:34 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 14:30:44 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commitebb87f08f7cb3b5402cea1d7ad7e3ef559bd3451
tree0013fdd9de19f5605558af10797287a9478ea6f9
parent98063d8187d6894f4698d689e7c5a3affbcd1622
Make IKE/EAP IDs available to TNC server/client
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_tnc/eap_tnc.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_tnccs/tnc_tnccs_manager.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_11/tnccs_11.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_11/tnccs_11.h
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/tnccs_20.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/tnccs_20.h
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_dynamic/tnccs_dynamic.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_dynamic/tnccs_dynamic.h
src/libtnccs/tnc/tnccs/tnccs.h
src/libtnccs/tnc/tnccs/tnccs_manager.h