strerror: Don't directly depend on pthread
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 28 May 2014 10:15:10 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 13:53:00 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commiteb94f585954bf9f1ea0abc16e8d1413aaf265ac4
tree78a651985fe7a1959afa72dfd137fdd10e906e5e
parent4189cd2f03d963c8ed31a21050201b2731eda4c5
strerror: Don't directly depend on pthread
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils/strerror.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils/strerror.h