Summarize leaks with identical backtraces, as we do it with memusage
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 May 2011 16:18:21 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 May 2011 17:56:43 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
commiteb4f4551a1b2e7e8d3e99db1de1b020f56a65b4b
tree58c2c0240f056cc0eee156f9d3da094ea350e2cb
parent0eef27074d6c12111cd89f3eb4abae664ce2baee
Summarize leaks with identical backtraces, as we do it with memusage
src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.c