botan: Look for Botan 3 in configure script
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 15:45:02 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 08:23:56 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
commiteb399fb438a57901f8523dd0415c7dfcffd944b1
treed077b0c051c7cbe88073dc8ac9da78d0295a3170
parent97857eaa120d5b5ae666370d0f2b924b47c13a8d
botan: Look for Botan 3 in configure script
configure.ac