Merge branch 'nm-remote-id'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 12:29:10 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 12:32:06 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
commiteb256e5ba17776bd5603ff0656a4303288eaa9a7
treef708e3f1f6abeeba6b07213646c807aac2ececf9
parentb2b69f41569e27fde5c795cdd7431210a923dcf2
parent7c6bb331514ec3b76a054aef9a5f3eed5e5c89cf
Merge branch 'nm-remote-id'

This adds an optional field to the NM plugin to configure the server
identity, so it can differ from the address or certificate subject,
which are used by default.

It also updates the Glade file to GTK+ 3.2.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#57.