net: Socket implementations report the address families they support
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 15:32:40 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 07:48:01 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
commiteafd7ee7e1164cd21fa7f9a2d828a0bb5f51ef0b
tree9e0f17584d104aa8f74e84294d5b5e97dfbffcb2
parentef1348069906e4ebac5e5b7e9409f157df391bef
net: Socket implementations report the address families they support
src/libcharon/network/socket.h
src/libcharon/network/socket_manager.c
src/libcharon/network/socket_manager.h
src/libcharon/plugins/socket_default/socket_default_socket.c
src/libcharon/plugins/socket_dynamic/socket_dynamic_socket.c