libtpmtss: Support of Intel TABRMD interface
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 13:22:25 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 15:07:34 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commiteab650d62fac17c9ea24143818aca7e9a66cceb1
treee17bbb5c9e48089a9700c73a21ded472c3d9de6b
parent991703007a6aa641b95aaedf18520878dc15fdb9
libtpmtss: Support of Intel TABRMD interface
configure.ac
src/libtpmtss/tpm_tss_tss2.c