time: Move time related functions to separate files
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:52:19 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:50:24 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commiteaa02bc925803151976375bbbb195d7c772302d7
treeabd07aff87a7add1e493ca4f80e3861c2f5ffe70
parent1f2326ce583a06de5330ff96f5e27f430d33829c
time: Move time related functions to separate files
src/libstrongswan/Android.mk
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.h
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils/time.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils/time.h [new file with mode: 0644]