added ikev2/rw-eap-tnc-ls scenario
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 18:55:21 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 19:00:41 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
commitea7c8b3880a92e01d0f949c50e7841a6183344e8
tree93e484a4c3fce7ac5d422ff6b63d6ba248be0d13
parentcf1bf2656e9dd185eed210eb74db40fda37a8f11
added ikev2/rw-eap-tnc-ls scenario
17 files changed:
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-tnc-tls/description.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-tnc-tls/evaltest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-tnc-tls/hosts/carol/etc/ipsec.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-tnc-tls/hosts/carol/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-tnc-tls/hosts/carol/etc/tnc/dummyimc.file [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-tnc-tls/hosts/carol/etc/tnc_config [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-tnc-tls/hosts/dave/etc/ipsec.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-tnc-tls/hosts/dave/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-tnc-tls/hosts/dave/etc/tnc/dummyimc.file [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-tnc-tls/hosts/dave/etc/tnc_config [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-tnc-tls/hosts/moon/etc/ipsec.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-tnc-tls/hosts/moon/etc/ipsec.secrets [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-tnc-tls/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-tnc-tls/hosts/moon/etc/tnc_config [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-tnc-tls/posttest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-tnc-tls/pretest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-tnc-tls/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]