Merge branch 'boringssl'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 08:33:23 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 08:34:27 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commitea27163ee122f593374d04eebbc4a9debad59243
tree6f569a18492cc06faacabe42224186e2a6785133
parentde9b3491ad9f7988c33374695a10c0fa07f6f8c4
parent689bb349588c691fadc0937aa28b53f81e8f0ea7
Merge branch 'boringssl'

Adds some fixes to the openssl plugin to build against BoringSSL.

Fixes #1374.