Added Check_Measurement function to pts_database instead of returning enumerator...
authorSansar Choinyambuu <schoinya@hsr.ch>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 13:38:58 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 10:13:10 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commite9fd8b4b7b13ca7298b9f2f508978b9fd9361bd0
treef4e0b0d6e0e9cbf24c25d41f6879d4a15d842084
parent85a276e985d6f13c2969010e4e8cb7e81b4d5902
Added Check_Measurement function to pts_database instead of returning enumerator over hashes
List of requested files/directories are kept within imv state now
Allocated memory for entries in files_in_dir_with_meas list
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation_state.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation_state.h
src/libimcv/tcg/pts/pts_database.c
src/libimcv/tcg/pts/pts_database.h