Build ipsec on Android.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:29:30 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:30:21 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commite9f23d626472476814017af479f68893825ac60e
tree6172aaf297f3a00a3abb309cd3a9375cbd65788e
parent59ae6fd6f21eca7fc72729d358b75dee483ab928
Build ipsec on Android.

Note: this does not fully work as [ (or even test) is not supported on
Android by default.
Android.mk.in
src/ipsec/Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]