testing: Updated environment variable documentation in updown scripts
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 08:59:10 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:00:05 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commite9ea7e6fb730012c98a2c7f7b4a462cfeb9fcde5
treeefe9d6522f88e69c50f2d88c63e28dc73e4284e9
parent64ee81cecf132d33eae54bfffe5d2341950abe3f
testing: Updated environment variable documentation in updown scripts
14 files changed:
testing/tests/ikev1/nat-virtual-ip/hosts/moon/etc/nat_updown
testing/tests/ikev2/nat-rw-mark/hosts/sun/etc/mark_updown
testing/tests/ikev2/nat-virtual-ip/hosts/moon/etc/nat_updown
testing/tests/ikev2/net2net-same-nets/hosts/sun/etc/mark_updown
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-mark-in-out/hosts/sun/etc/mark_updown
testing/tests/libipsec/host2host-cert/hosts/moon/etc/updown
testing/tests/libipsec/host2host-cert/hosts/sun/etc/updown
testing/tests/libipsec/net2net-3des/hosts/moon/etc/updown
testing/tests/libipsec/net2net-3des/hosts/sun/etc/updown
testing/tests/libipsec/net2net-cert/hosts/moon/etc/updown
testing/tests/libipsec/net2net-cert/hosts/sun/etc/updown
testing/tests/libipsec/rw-suite-b/hosts/carol/etc/updown
testing/tests/libipsec/rw-suite-b/hosts/dave/etc/updown
testing/tests/libipsec/rw-suite-b/hosts/moon/etc/updown