Terminate charon from the Android plugin if the tunnel goes down after it was initiat...
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:05:53 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:30:06 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commite9e2a4fecfbfb34ed7e4fd0c165c4b179456274c
tree7593b6ffcfaa37470d8fa0e832e8a76e7b020223
parent7913a74c3679ead20e79819a9d3080ab0a19bc9b
Terminate charon from the Android plugin if the tunnel goes down after it was initiated successfully.
src/libcharon/plugins/android/android_service.c