Merge branch 'bypass-lan'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 09:47:33 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 09:51:33 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commite9d13476cb8439bd18e4032e5cc6fd595c63326c
tree7949bd0fd5a75787b70871508a814113ffdb2aca
parent3c46ce283404c6336f36a69a4842ab837db23d66
parent21df4cc1ed97ec8471f1d595ee9a28521c218dce
Merge branch 'bypass-lan'

Adds a new plugin that automatically installs and updates bypass policies
for locally attached subnets.  This is useful for laptops etc. that are
used in different networks and prefer maintaining access to local hosts
(e.g. network printers or NAS) while connected to a VPN.