forecast: Restrict strncpy() call
authorNoel Kuntze <noel.kuntze@thermi.consulting>
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 03:02:01 +0000 (05:02 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 May 2021 12:48:53 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commite9a55abce483f2dd07e5d5f5dc73be352745784f
treeab19db2044d7aa064153fb78e2ccd59f39b2a694
parent2b896761570be9e3b757d86a4aede9c41b5541e1
forecast: Restrict strncpy() call

Closes strongswan/strongswan#331.
src/libcharon/plugins/forecast/forecast_forwarder.c