Version bump to 5.2.2
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:03:54 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:40:02 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commite9878d72db254cd053fa60e20804036388ba419b
treeed736b0b6e25bbfde4eb9472c7a898b982e8249e
parentee3b1356878a0da71f7e2570360df2aa282987b8
Version bump to 5.2.2
configure.ac