Fix SIGSEGV if kernel install fails during Quick Mode as responder.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 12:59:20 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 09:34:38 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commite91157a4b64e752e21fcd4b95f3f56d85eb519cc
tree1300e5e5ce308b5bf8f986cb248b08a4af358251
parentfc1629639128f2955d47e7ec4567957e2102695e
Fix SIGSEGV if kernel install fails during Quick Mode as responder.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/quick_mode.c