configure: Replace two remaining usages of AC_HAVE_LIBRARY with AC_CHECK_LIB
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 12:35:47 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 08:31:19 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commite8c73c1cf0058803d285f49b09ab5072eb8fcef0
tree821243f001f7a1c01ed12df0782c01db14cc5261
parent960632ffb07ebd266110531360cb8bcc62a0466a
configure: Replace two remaining usages of AC_HAVE_LIBRARY with AC_CHECK_LIB
configure.ac