Implement signatures with private keys bound to TPM 2.0
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 18:06:18 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:37:32 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
commite8736028e6a228adc0072f112543cb8b64879397
treedfa9ea67ebb72883d27aed1901594d4e0e7b89aa
parent72fcce92d75c4db9179b7b4b62e25902103234de
Implement signatures with private keys bound to TPM 2.0
src/libtpmtss/tpm_tss.h
src/libtpmtss/tpm_tss_trousers.c
src/libtpmtss/tpm_tss_tss2.c