ikev1: Unify child_updown calls when having duplicate QMs
authorAfschin Hormozdiary <afschin.hormozdiary@sophos.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 14:55:59 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 13:06:48 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commite87354408093cc9e29d729dc580299f3a91bd253
tree5db2568c90e302ca45525eea6e3427abd3b355ba
parent55cce124bf3195b9b3584e3ae5651aea12a3ef11
ikev1: Unify child_updown calls when having duplicate QMs

If a Quick mode is initiated for a CHILD_SA that is already installed
we can identify this situation and rekey the already installed CHILD_SA.

Otherwise we end up with several CHILD_SAs in state INSTALLED which
means multiple calls of child_updown are done. Unfortunately,
the deduplication code later does not call child_updown() (so up and down
were not even).

Closes strongswan/strongswan#95.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/quick_mode.c